WCVX AM 1160
635 West 7th St., Suite 400
Cincinnati, Ohio 45203
Phone: (513) 533-2500 | Fax: (513) 533-2528

To contact us online, please complete the form:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Station Contacts

Jessica Rice
Station Manager
513-533-2525
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Jim Stevens
Operations Director
513-533-2521
jim.stevens@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
305-767-3045
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com
Matt Mateikat
IT Director
513-533-2504
matt.mateikat@cbslradio.com
Sarah Stutsman
Administrative Assistant
513-533-2500
sarah.stutsman@cbslradio.com